516-765-9005

HEADQUARTERS:

30 Jericho Executive Plaza

Suite 300E

Jericho, NY 11753

Main: (516) 765-9005

Fax: (516) 765-9015

Alexandra Scott Alexandra Scott
Chief Executive Officer

Direct: (516) 734-6297
Email: Alex@ibfconferences.com
Christina Riboldi Christina Riboldi
President

Direct: (516) 307-0765
Email: Christina@ibfconferences.com
Craig Simak Craig Simak
Chief Strategy Officer

Direct: (516) 307-0743
Email: Craig@ibfconferences.com
Henry J Fiorillo Henry J Fiorillo
Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 516-241-9605
Email: Henry@ibfconferences.com
Joanne Carrillo Joanne Carrillo
Chief Operating Officer

Direct: (516) 307-0761
Email: Joanne@ibfconferences.com
Danielle Pappas Danielle Pappas
Executive Producer

Direct: (516) 307-0763
Email: Danielle@ibfconferences.com
Jennifer Russo Jennifer Russo
Executive Producer

Direct: (516) 350-8854
Email: Jennifer@ibfconferences.com
Karin Englund Karin Englund
Marketing Team Leader

Direct: (516) 307-0757
Email: Karin@ibfconferences.com
Tammie Mentzel Tammie Mentzel
Senior Marketing Associate

Direct: (516) 515-9595
Email: Tammie@ibfconferences.com
Frank Apicella Frank Apicella
Web Designer

Email: frank@ibfconferences.com
Jackie Wengrod Jackie Wengrod
Marketing Associate

Email: Jackie@ibfconferences.com
Get Updates on Promotional Offers & Upcoming Conferences:
Fill out my online form.
Join The IBF Community: